es | en

User login



Tau Cross - Pillar Of Fire (2lp)
Tau Cross - Pillar Of Fire (2lp)
Heretical Music | LP | 29

'Pillar Of Fire' is the second album from Tau Cross, an international rock supergroup consisting of Rob Miller of England's Amebix, Michel Langevin of Canada's Voivod, Jon Misery, Tom Radio and Andy Lefton (respectively of America's Misery, Frustration and War/Plague) and James Adams.

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

New import releases

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.0.3 "Costly Pinsterama" // 2021-02)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.